When:
January 7, 2019 @ 7:15 pm – December 2, 2019 @ 9:00 pm Europe/London Timezone
2019-01-07T19:15:00+00:00
2019-12-02T21:00:00+00:00
Where:
Lower Largo
Lower Largo
Leven KY8
UK
Cost:
£8
Contact:
David Tyrrell
07553171254

This monthly event will consist of a a inspired guided meditation followed by a guided connection to a various Ascended  Master, Saint or Angelic energy. to learn about their work with us and how we can take forward their teachings in the forthcoming month. 

We will then reflect on the influence and guidance we have received on the following meeting prior to working with the next months energy.

You do not have to be able to attend each months class however it does help you with the continuity of working with the energy’s

You will need to register on a monthly basis and a maximum of 5 persons per evening 

Although based in Lower largo occasionally some of  these evenings may be held in Kirkcaldy This will be announced in advance 

Payment can be accepted by Pay Pal or Bank transfer at the time of booking. 

Dates as follows

Monday 7th January Lower Largo 

Monday 4th February Lower Largo 

Monday 4th March  Lower Largo 

Monday 1st April Lower Largo 

Monday 6th May Lower Largo 

Monday 3rd June Lower Largo 

Monday 1st July Lower Largo 

Monday 5th August Lower Largo 

Monday 2nd September Lower Largo 

Monday 7th October Lower Largo 

Monday 4th November Lower Largo 

Monday 2nd December Lower Largo